Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Owners

Managing Partner

Hans - R. Michel, President - h.michel@vinarobles.com

Winegrowing

Viticulturist

Sukhy Sran - s.sran@vmi-inc.com

Winemaker

Kevin Willenborg - k.willenborg@vinarobles.com

Sales

Director of Sales, Vice President

Marc Laderriere - m.laderriere@vinarobles.com

Sales Manager - Central Coast

Karen Garner - k.garner@vinarobles.com

Sales Manager - Central Valley

Zane Fisher - z.fisher@vinarobles.com

Hospitality

Hospitality Center Concierge

concierge@vinarobles.com

Director of Hospitality

Luana Gerardis - l.gerardis@vinarobles.com

Hospitality Center Supervisor

Kathleen Wells - k.wells@vinarobles.com

Event Coordinator

Kenna Shannon - k.shannon@vinarobles.com

Wine Club Manager

Justin Martinez - wineclub@vinarobles.com

Marketing

Director of Customer Relations and Marketing

Simone Michel - s.michel@vinarobles.com

Broad Market, Marketing Assistant

Robin Zazueta - r.zazueta@vinarobles.com

Accounting

Controller

Cassandra Pearce - c.pearce@vinarobles.com

Accounting Manager

Nicole Valentine - n.valentine@vinarobles.com

Accounts Payable

Lisa Watson - ap@vinarobles.com

Purchase Orders

orders@vinarobles.com